IAPS Board

There are currently 12 members of the IAPS board, each of whom volunteer their time to take on different responsibilities for the day-to-day running of the association. The IAPS board meet yearly, before the AGM (which every 2 years is held at the IAPS conference, and in the intervening years is usually held as part of a conference or symposium that is thematically related to IAPS) .
 

Tony Craig

IAPS President

The James Hutton Institute, Aberdeen, United Kingdom
tony.craig@hutton.ac.uk

Adina Dumitru

IAPS Secretary

University of A Coruna, Spain
adina.dumitru@udc.es

Sarah Payne

IAPS Treasurer

Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
S.R.Payne@hw.ac.uk

Adriana Portella

Website, Social Media, Membership, Bulletin

Federal University of Pelotas, School of Architecture and Planning, Brazil
adrianaportella@yahoo.com.br

Henk Staats

Bulletin, Conference support, YRW

Leiden University, Holland
staats@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Ferdinando Fornara

University of Cagliari, Italy
ffornara@unica.it

Wouter Portinga

Cardiff University, United Kingdom
PoortingaW@cardiff.ac.uk

Karine Weiss

University of Nîmes, France

Silvia Collado Salas

University of Zaragoza, Spain
scollado@unizar.es

Patricia Ortega Andeane

Young Researchers' Workshop

School of Psychology, National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico patricia.andeane@gmail.com

Nathalie Jean-Baptiste

Publication

Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
jean-baptiste@stadtforschung.tu-darmstadt.de

Susana Batel

Innovation/New Directions

University Institute of Lisbon, Portugal
susana.batel@iscte-iul.pt